U3ADenia - Groups' Calendar Overview

 

The table below shows when the various groups meet. Once you have decided which group you are interested in, click the group name and you will be taken to the group page for that group, where other details can be found.

Group Time Venue Email
Monday
Bridge 10.00 to 12.30 New Café Soles, Dénia
Chess 09:30am to 12:30pm La Luna Bar, Av. Joan Fuster, by rail crossing 1 chess@u3adenia.com
Genealogy 15.00 to 17:00 Second Monday of the Month Republic Lounge on Dénia Marina genealogy@u3adenia.com
Open Forum 11.00 to 12.30 twice a month Restaurante Tenere (better known as the Parrot Bar openforum@u3adenia.com
Padel Monday 10.30am to 12pm. Wednesday 10.30pm to 12.00 Pádel Indoor Centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Pilates 10:00 Denia Centro de Fitness pilates@u3adenia.com
Ukulele 11:00-12.30 La Bocana, Corner of Calle Patrício Ferrandiz & P ukulele@u3adenia.com
Tuesday
Canasta 2:30 pm Cafe Soles, Assagador de la Marjal canasta@u3adenia.com
Games 6.30pm First Tuesday of each month Kathmandu Restaurant Games@u3adenia.com
Petanque 10am for 10.30 start At The Blue & White Cafe Basseti Park Las Marinas
Racketball 10am - 12pm Tenis Club de Denia racketball@u3adenia.com
Rummikub 6.30pm Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month Peking Chinese Restaurant in Carrer Patricio Ferra rummikub@u3adenia.com
Wednesday
Alternative Thinking 11.00 am - 12.30 pm Café Soles, in Assagador de la Marjal thinking@u3adenia.com
Books Third Wednesday of each month at 3.30pm (new time) Cafe Soles (the new one)
Cribbage 14:00 Railway Tavern
Cycling Group Both groups meet at 8 am for an 8.30 am start Ciclista Cafe, Las Marinas Road cycling@u3adenia.com
Golf 3:00 Oliva Nova Driving Range golf@u3adenia.com
Padel Monday 10.30am to 12pm. Wednesday 10.30pm to 12.00 Pádel Indoor Centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Walking 10.30 am Third Wednesday of the month Various Starting Points - See Details on the Websi walking@u3adenia.com
Walking 1st or 2nd Wed of the month from October to May Various moderatewalkinggroup@u3adenia.com
Thursday
Art Group 2.30pm – 4:30pm Denia Tennis Club, Denia art@u3adenia.com
Bridge 10.00 to 12.30 New Café Soles, Dénia
Dining 7.30 for 8.00 pm 3rd Thursday of month dining@u3adenia.com
Fishing Licensed Waters in the Valencian Community fishing@u3adenia.com
Golf 3:00 Oliva Nova Driving Range golf@u3adenia.com
Yoga 10.00am Dénia Centro de Fitness yoga@u3adenia.com
Friday
Backgammon 11am The Glorieta Bar, top if Marques de Campo
Keep Fit / Circuits 10:00 - 11:00 Denia Fitness Centre, Dénia, Large hall keep-fit@u3adenia.com
Mahjong 15.00 Every Friday at 3 pm for two hours New Cafe Soles, On street, parallel to Las Marinas mahjong@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights quiz@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 18.30 Cafe Soles Carrer Assagador de la Marjal, 13B, 037 quiz@u3adenia.com
Spanish / English Conversation between 6.30pm and 9pm - informal drop-in Restaurante Amazing in Calle Marques de Campo intercambio@u3adenia.com
Saturday
Cycling Group Both groups meet at 8 am for an 8.30 am start Ciclista Cafe, Las Marinas Road cycling@u3adenia.com
Sunday
Walking Fortnightly, on a Sunday Varies sundaywalk@u3adenia.com
Daily
Allotment Gardening Daylight hours Albardenera near La Xara gardening@u3adenia.com