U3ADenia - Groups' Calendar Overview

 

The table below shows when the various groups meet. Once you have decided which group you are interested in, click the group name and you will be taken to the group page for that group, where other details can be found.

Group Time Venue Email
Monday
Bridge 10.00 to 12.30 Holandes Errante (Dutch Alley) bridge@u3adenia.com
Genealogy 15.00 to 17:00 Second Monday of the Month Republic Lounge on Dénia Marina genealogy@u3adenia.com
Padel Monday 10.30am to 12pm. Wednesday 10.30pm to 12.00 Pádel Indoor Centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Pilates 10:00 Denia Centro de Fitness pilates@u3adenia.com
Ukulele 11:00-12.30 Bar Holandes Errante, Carrer Rap,5 (Dutch Alley) ukulele@u3adenia.com
Tuesday
Canasta 2:30 pm Holandes Errante, Carrer Rap, 5 (Dutch Alley) canasta@u3adenia.com
Petanque 10am for 10.30 start At The Blue & White Cafe Basseti Park Las Marinas petanque@u3adenia.com
Racketball 10am - 12pm Tenis Club de Denia racketball@u3adenia.com
Rummikub 6.30pm Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month Peking Chinese Restaurant, Carrer Patricio Ferrand rummikub@u3adenia.com
Wednesday
Alternative Thinking 11.00 am - 12.30 pm Café Soles, in Assagador de la Marjal thinking@u3adenia.com
Books Third Wednesday of each month at 3.30pm Cafe Soles books@u3adenia.com
Cycling Group Both groups meet at 8 am for an 8.30 am start Ciclista Cafe, Las Marinas Road cycling@u3adenia.com
Padel Monday 10.30am to 12pm. Wednesday 10.30pm to 12.00 Pádel Indoor Centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 6.30pm for 7.00pm start Déniarroz, Las Marinas quiz@u3adenia.com
Walking 10.30 am Third Wednesday of the month Various Starting Points walking@u3adenia.com
Walking 1st or 2nd Wed of the month from October to May Various moderatewalkinggroup@u3adenia.com
Thursday
Bridge 10.00 to 12.30 Holandes Errante (Dutch Alley) bridge@u3adenia.com
Dining 7.30 for 8.00 pm 3rd Thursday of month dining@u3adenia.com
Fishing Licensed Waters in the Valencian Community fishing@u3adenia.com
Singles ChitChat 6.30 pm Bella Ciao Café on La Via in Dénia singles-chitchat@u3adenia.com
Yoga 9:45 am Dénia Centro de Fitness yoga@u3adenia.com
Friday
Backgammon 11am The Glorieta Bar, top of Marques de Campo
Keep Fit / Circuits 10:00 - 11:00 Denia Fitness Centre, Dénia, Large hall keep-fit@u3adenia.com
Mahjong 15.00 Every Friday at 3 pm for two hours Cafe Soles, on street parallel to Las Marinas mahjong@u3adenia.com
Spanish/English Conversation between 6.30pm and 9pm - informal drop-in Café Mont Blau in Calle Marques de Campo intercambio@u3adenia.com
Saturday
Cycling Group Both groups meet at 8 am for an 8.30 am start Ciclista Cafe, Las Marinas Road cycling@u3adenia.com
Sunday
Walking Fortnightly, on a Sunday Varies sundaywalk@u3adenia.com
Daily
Allotment Gardening Daylight hours Albardenera near La Xara gardening@u3adenia.com