U3ADenia - Groups' Calendar Overview

 

The table below shows when the various groups meet. Once you have decided which group you are interested in, click the group name and you will be taken to the group page for that group, where other details can be found.

Group Time Venue Email
Monday
Bridge 10.00 to 12.30 New Café Soles, Dénia bridge@u3adenia.com
Chess 09:30am to 12:30pm Social Centre, Pensionista Bldg, by Toy Museum chess@u3adenia.com
Genealogy 15.00 Second Monday of the Month Cafe Soles, Las Marinas Road genealogy@u3adenia.com
Open Forum 11.00 to 12.30 Cafe Soles Hotel openforum@u3adenia.com
Padel Wednesday 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm. Monday 11am to 12.30 Pádel Indoor centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Pilates 12:00 - 1:00 pm Every Monday Denia Centro de Fitness pilates@u3adenia.com
Salsa Group 07.00 pm The Cubanitos restaturant in Calle Rap & La Sella salsa@u3adenia.com
Ukulele 10.30 El Senyoret Restaurant ukulele@u3adenia.com
Tuesday
Canasta 2:30 pm Cafe Soles, Assagador de la Marjal canasta@u3adenia.com
Petanque 10.30 At The Blue & White Cafe Basseti Park Las Marinas petanque@u3adenia.com
Racketball 0900 to 1200 Monday - 1000 to 1200 Fridays Tenis Club de Denia racketball@u3adenia.com
Rummikub 6.30pm Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month Peking Chinese Restaurant in Carrer Patricio Feren rummikub@u3adenia.com
Wednesday
Alternative Thinking 12.00 am - 13.00 pm Café Soles, in Assagador de la Marjal thinking@u3adenia.com
Books Third Wednesday of each month at 2.30pm Cafe Soles (the new one) books@u3adenia.com
Dining 7.30 for 8.00 Restaurant and Date Below dining@u3adenia.com
Padel Wednesday 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm. Monday 11am to 12.30 Pádel Indoor centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Salsa Group 07.00 pm The Cubanitos restaturant in Calle Rap & La Sella salsa@u3adenia.com
Walking 10.30 am Second Wednesday of the Month Various Starting Points - See Details on the Websi walking@u3adenia.com
Walking 1st or 2nd Wed of the month from October to May Various moderatewalks@u3adenia.com
Thursday
Art Group 2pm – 4pm Bar La Aldea, C/Asagador de la Marjal 53 art@u3adenia.com
Dining 7.30 for 8.00 Restaurant and Date Below dining@u3adenia.com
Fishing Licensed Waters in the Valencian Community fishing@u3adenia.com
Golf 3pm Oliva Nova Golf Club - Driving Range golf@u3adenia.com
Yoga 10.00am Dénia Centro de Fitness yoga@u3adenia.com
Friday
Keep Fit / Circuits 11.30 till 12.30 Denia Fitness Centre, Dénia, Large hall keep-fit@u3adenia.com
Mahjong 15.00 Every Friday at 3 pm for two hours New Cafe Soles, One street back, parallel to Las M mahjong@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 7.00 pm for 7.30 pm Meal Bar Polígono, Ptda. Madrigueres 19, Dénia quiz@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 7.00pm for 7.30pm Poligono Restaurant, Denia quiz@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 7.00pm for 7.30pm meal Poligono Restaurant, Denia quiz@u3adenia.com
Racketball 0900 to 1200 Monday - 1000 to 1200 Fridays Tenis Club de Denia racketball@u3adenia.com
Spanish / English Conversation between 6pm and 9pm - informal drop-in Restaurante Amazing in Calle Marques de Campo intercambio@u3adenia.com
Saturday
Curry Club To Be Arranged by host/Last Saturday of month In Members Homes curryclub@u3adenia.com
Sunday
Walking Fortnightly, on a Sunday Varies sundaywalk@u3adenia.com
Daily
Allotment Gardening Daylight hours Albardenera near La Xara gardening@u3adenia.com